Executive Committee

Mr Barlow Manilal
Chief Executive Officer

Mr Werner van der Merwe
Chief Financial Officer

Dr Johan van Dyk
Head: Planning, Reporting, Intelligence, Monitoring and Evaluation

Dr Bethuel Sehlapelo
Executive: Innovation Funding and Pre-Commercialisation and Support

Ms Femke Pienaar
Executive: People, Systems and Facilities​

Mr Malesela Lekoto
Head: Legal

Ms Feronika Harrisunker

Ms Feronika Harrisunker
Board Secretariat