Our Team

Dr Jan van de Loosdrecht

Board Member

Dr Jan van de Loosdrecht has been employed with Sasol for the…

Dr Stephen John Lennon

Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee (ARC)

Dr Stephen Lennon is a qualified scientist and engineer, with a primary…

Mr Barlow Manilal

Chief Executive of TIA and Ex Officio Member of the Board

Prof Edward Christian Kieswetter

Prof Edward Christian Kieswetter

Chairman of the Board

Professor Edward Christian Kieswetter completed his Industrial Instrumentation Apprenticeship at Athlone Technikon…